Our Management

               
Ms Charmaine Leung
Group Director, Fund-raising & Engagement; Managing Director, Community Chest
6210 2615
charmaine_leung@ncss.gov.sg                 
Ms Priscilla Gan
Director, Relations & Engagement
6210 6563
priscilla_gan@ncss.gov.sg
Ms Rae Lee
Director, Strategies & Operations
6210 2643
rae_lee@ncss.gov.sg
Ms Jacqueline Au Yong
Deputy Director, Relations & Engagement
6210 2584
jacqueline_au_yong@ncss.gov.sg
Mr Eric Tan
Deputy Director, Relations & Engagement
6210 2513
eric_tan@ncss.gov.sg
Ms Jasmine Phua
Senior Associate Director, Donor Management
6210 6570
jasmine_phua@ncss.gov.sg
Ms Jessica Tan  
Senior Associate Director, Brand & Communications
6210 2524
jessica_tan@ncss.gov.sg
Ms Tan Mei Ling
Senior Associate Director, Strategic Development & Innovation
6210 2573
tan_mei_ling@ncss.gov.sg
Ms Wendy Tan
Senior Associate Director, Relations & Engagement
6210 2614
wendy_tan@ncss.gov.sg