Our Management

               
Ms Charmaine Leung
Group Director, Fund-raising & Engagement; Managing Director, Community Chest
6210 2615
charmaine_leung@ncss.gov.sg                 
Ms Priscilla Gan
Director, Relations & Engagement
6210 6563
priscilla_gan@ncss.gov.sg
Ms Rae Lee
Director, Strategy, Business Development & Communications
6210 2643
rae_lee@ncss.gov.sg
Dr Andrew Lim
Director, Volunteer Resource Optimisation
6210 2470
andrew_hb_lim@ncss.gov.sg
Ms Jacqueline Au Yong
Deputy Director, Relations & Engagement
6210 2584
jacqueline_au_yong@ncss.gov.sg
Mr Adrian Chin
Senior Associate Director, Organisational Capacity & Capability Development
6210 2495
adrian_chin@ncss.gov.sg
Ms Caryl Loh
Associate Director, Professional Capability Development & Strategic Partnerships
6210 3069
caryl_loh@ncss.gov.sg
Ms Jasmine Phua
Senior Associate Director, Data Analytics & Planning
6210 6570
jasmine_phua@ncss.gov.sg
Ms Jessica Tan  
Senior Associate Director, Brand & Communications
6210 2524
jessica_tan@ncss.gov.sg
Ms Tan Mei Ling
Senior Associate Director, Business Development & Innovation
6210 2573
tan_mei_ling@ncss.gov.sg
Ms Wendy Tan
Senior Associate Director, Relations & Engagement
6210 2614
wendy_tan@ncss.gov.sg