Community Chest Awards

At Community Chest, we are encouraged by organisations and individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the social service sector to care for the less fortunate within our community.

Over the years, we have seen more stepping up in holistic caring for the disadvantaged; not only fundraising and donating, but volunteering with our supported social service organisations and also being an inclusive employer for the social service users we serve.

To celebrate the inspiring good work from partners, our annual Community Chest Awards has been enhanced this year (i.e. for contributions made in Financial Year 2017 onwards). We hope that efforts in building a more caring and inclusive society will be captured through these five award categories.

  1. SHARE Award

  2. Charity Award

  3. Volunteer Partner Award

  4. Enabler Award

  5. Pinnacle Award  

The nomination period for the Volunteer Partner Award, Enabler Award and Pinnacle Award will be open from now to 30 April 2018. An eligible organisation may be nominated by a third party with the consent of the organisation. Self-nominations are also accepted. All decisions made by the Community Chest Awards Committee relating to the Awards are final.  Download the nomination forms below.

Find out more by watcing the video or accessing the following link:

For enquiries, please email us at

Missed Community Chest Awards 2017? Check out highlights from from the event.